- Amanda Erwin

external image Screen+shot+2010-08-24+at+1.18.51+AM.png

Hey, I'm Amanda Erwin, and I'm from Glendale, California. I've lived in here all my life and I've never traveled outside of North America. But I'd love to visit London and other parts of Europe some day. I play basketball and practice playing the drums in my spare time. Hopefully I can find a band to play in soon!

I listen to all different types of music (even some "unpopular" artists) and absolutely LOVE going to concerts. Lady Gaga and Katelyn Tarver are probably my biggest role models. My major is undecided at the moment, but I can't wait to explore and learn at Chapman University!

- Marissa Delos Reyes


Hello world! My name is Marissa Delos Reyes and I was born and raised in Southern California (Cypress, to be exact). Don’t let the last name fool you, but I am full Filipino.

If you had to describe me in one word, it would be injury-prone. I would say that the majority of my life has been devoted to sports and the mastering of crutches. In high school, most of my time was invested in athletics. From volleyball, basketball, to softball, I have paid my dues. And when I say dues, I mean 2 surgeries on my right knee. Hopefully the third knee will be the charm! Besides sports, music is the way to my heart.

The sweet tunes of old school Hip-Hop and R&B will never do me wrong.

As an aspiring physical therapist, I am pursuing a B.S. in Health Sciences at Chapman University. But for now, a new adventure will do and all are welcome to join.

_MG_3539_copy.jpg-Britne Goldstein

Hi. Im Britne Leigh Goldstein and im from a little town called Sugar Land, Texas. I was born and raised in Texas and i love being a Texas girl, but I feel like California is the place for me to be right now. I love the weather here and the beaches. At home, I was a lifeguard and i love swimming and tanning. I also like to play piano and draw in my free time. My major is Television and Broadcast Journalism with a minor in Film Studies. I want to travel abroad in australia eventually and I love to travel. I have been on 8 cruises to different destinations including Alaska, Canada, Mexico and the Caribbean and US Virgin Islands. I eventually want to travel to to Greece and Italy and visit most of Europe, but Australia is my main goal. I dont like to read that much, i prefer watching movies instead. I consider myself to be social and friendly but also sarcastic. Once you get to know me, you'll understand.

external image 36461_1406080705667_1041870168_31051072_4173761_n.jpg

-Courtney Takeda

Hi, I'm Courtney Takeda! I live in La Verne, however, most of my life is in Pasadena, CA. I went to Flintridge Prep in La Canada for junior high school and high school. I played basketball there all four years and I played volleyball for one year! I would love to learn how to skateboard and play the guitar. I consider myself a pretty easy going, energetic person. My favorite TV show is Friends, my favorite foods are ice cream and steak, my favorite place to be is at the beach with my buds, and I love most all kinds of music. As far as traveling goes, outside of California, I have been to Las Vegas, Hawaii, and Japan. I also have an older sister who just graduated from the University of the Pacific. I love SoCal and I'm currently a Business major here at Chapman!